3 Friends, 3 Tales, 3 Problems – Chp 6

We were watching a movie together at his apartment, I don’t know how? May be I was tired and I fall asleep. Next morning I found myself on his bed, I woke up like a volcano erupted in my head with a huge blast. How did I come here? I tried to recollect what actually happened last night. No matter how late it used to be but I always went to sleep at my place, I tried hard to remember if I had crossed my limits. All I remembered was, we were watching a movie but I don’t know how I came into his bedroom. What if he would have touched me when I was asleep or maybe he would have even clicked my photos. I couldn’t stop myself from thinking the worst possible things he would have done to me. Oh my god! I have ruined everything! I started cursing myself. I wanted to run far away, I opened his bedroom door and I was shocked to see him sleeping on the couch. He was shivering from cold. I took a sigh of relief while sitting on the chair opposite to the couch. I already felt ashamed seeing his innocent face deep in sleep that how could I even think so wrong about him. He never touched me, never disrespected me not even once he made me feel uncomfortable. I brought a blanket from his room and covered him with it nicely, he slept like a cute koala bear. I slowly closed the door behind me and left his apartment.
I found myself getting much attracted to him but I don’t want to fall for him. I realized in my spare time I do think about him and I have started expecting things from him. I came to a conclusion that I have to create some distance or we both might forget that we are just neighbours. Are we neighbours or friends or…?
I started ignoring him, not because he did something wrong to me, I did this because I had no control over myself while he is around. I went to college then to work, and I stayed at my place and slept. I kept doing this for two more days till there was a knock on the door, I sensed it was him, I could really feel that he is behind the door. Somehow I could feel his one hand on the door and I touched on the other side of the door. I opened the door, it was Ankit.
‘May I come in?’, Ankit asked politely. We both sat opposite to each other.
‘So everything’s alright?’, Ankit asked. I nodded.
‘You didn’t show up from past two days so, I was worried if something happened or are you sick?’, Ankit asked anxiously. I kept silence. Maybe he sensed what’s wrong with me so, he started narrating me the whole truth about that night.
‘That night you fell asleep and you kept sliding on the couch and fell on my arm’, Ankit spoke very calmly but I was shocked.
‘I tried to wake you up but you dozed off…’
‘Then you picked me up in your arms with love, laid me in your bed and kissed me good night’, Kina said sarcastically.
‘No, no’, Ankit laughed. ‘You walked on your own, like a dead zombie, I just helped you with some directions and you slept in my bed like it’s yours. So I slept on the couch but I did found blanket on me the next morning, but the funny part is you sleep like a cute polar bear’ Ankit said and laughed loudly may be he had an image of mine sleeping like that.
‘Even you slept like a koala bear with mouth wide open’ I said and we both laughed. I don’t know what was happening to me, it feels like maybe he had cast some magical spell on me, I couldn’t control myself. I leaned forward and I kissed him.

s720_emznimdt_161114Ankit stepped back hesitantly, maybe he felt it awkward. I was about to apologize him for what I did. But Ankit kissed me back passionately, his eyes closed slowly, I felt his hand caressing my back. I could feel the electric current running through my body when he touched my back. It caused goose bumps all over my body, yes I could feel it. His touch was magical, In the next minute, I was all over him on the couch. We quickly undressed each other. I was not in my control and even he couldn’t stop himself. We made love the way it was meant to be, there were moans, scream, pain, trust, love, care, shivers down by my spine which followed by tiredness, satisfaction, still craving for more. So many feelings all at the same time. I was in his arms and he was in mine. I would like to share a little secret with you guys, it feels awesome to sleep with someone who is experienced, I was properly satisfied. After that night, things changed drastically. We kissed each other instead of lame good morning wishes, good night kisses were much longer than the morning ones. I thought about what I am doing is right, loving an uncle or someone’s husband or someone’s father?
I felt pained when I thought about it, so I stopped thinking about what is right or wrong. Yes, I loved the feeling of being loved, being loved by Ankit, lunch, dinner, movies, reading & listening stories, sleeping together and of course sex and sometimes if we feel too naughty we used to bath together. He was perfect, he loved me like young boys do and cared for me like he is of my age. He brought little surprises for me, roses, chocolates. I got everything in him, everything. I wonder what people do who are in a long-distance relationship, how does it work? Like how long will you see each other on Skype and talk, sometimes all you need is just the touch of your partner’s hand. What a waste, if you can’t cuddle to your partner in the night, can’t intertwine your finger into his hand during the walk, can’t feel his lips when he messages you a kiss, can’t feel his presence when he is right in front of your laptop. Get into a real relationship.
I only went to my apartment to take clothes and keep it, rest everything happened in his apartment, cooking, studies, washing clothes, bathing. One fine day, I woke up and I found Ankit was not there next to me. I called out his name then he came inside and informed me that he had an important meeting to attend early in the morning, he kissed me and he went off to work. I went back to sleep and later, I woke up with a very bad instinct that something terrible is going to happen today. I went to make coffee in his kitchen, I was in my shorts and sports bra then I heard the rattling of keys. The door opened and she came happily screaming ‘Daddy, Daddy’ followed by her mother, Ankit’s wife, Neha. We all saw each other.

[To Be Continued]

 

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑